Contact

Phone
03 366 4852
0800 999 911

Fax
03 365 7933

Showroom Physical Address
Gary Cockram Hyundai
Corner Tuam & Durham Streets
Christchurch 8011

Postal Address
PO Box 4332
Christchurch Mail Centre
Christchurch 8140

Sales (New and Used)
Monday to Friday 8.30am - 6.00pm
Saturdays 9.00am - 5.00pm
Sundays 10.00am - 3.00pm

Hyundai Service physical address
131 St Asaph Street, Christchurch
New Zealand
View map here: 

Parts and Service
Monday to Friday 7.45am - 5.30pm
Saturday 9:00am - 1:00pm
Sunday Closed

Service Contact Details
Phone 03 963 5777
Fax 03 374 6310
Email service@cmgs.co.nz

Parts Contact Details
Phone 03 963 5778
Fax 03 374 6310
Email parts@cmgs.co.nz

 

Staff Members

Dougal Cockram GCHYWEB

Dougal Cockram

Dealer Principal
DDI. 03 366 4852
Mob. 027 432 2715
E. dougal@garycockram.co.nz
Kieran Crowley Orig 4656

Kieran Crowley

Sales Manager
DDI. 03 366 4852 EXT 822
Mob. 029 200 5808
E. kieran@garycockram.co.nz
Jason Smith ORIG ADJ

Jason Smith

Senior Sales Consultant
DDI. 03 366 4852 EXT 825
Mob. 027 251 9732
E. jasons@garycockram.co.nz
2010 Blair Peek ORIG

Blair Peek

Sales Consultant
DDI. 03 366 4852 EXT 824
Mob. 021 909 155
E. blair@garycockram.co.nz
Ben Crowe Sm

Ben Crowe

Sales Consultant
DDI. 03 366 4852 EXT 827
Mob. 0274362415
E. ben@garycockram.co.nz
Jake Foster Orig 4670

Jake Foster

Sales Consultant
DDI. 03 366 4852 EXT 826
Mob. 021 919 446
E. jake@garycockram.co.nz
CroppedImage106150 Mary Wilson B Sm 1475

Mary Wilson

Business Manager
DDI. 03 366 4852 EXT 829
Mob. 021 992 740
E. mary@garycockram.co.nz
Cheryl Hill ORIG

Cheryl Hill

Administration
DDI. 03 964 5475
E. admin@garycockram.co.nz
Megan Farrell Sm

Megan Farrell

Sales Support/Administration
DDI. 03 366 4852 EXT 828
E. megan@garycockram.co.nz